facebook

facebook

Find us on facebook

Learning Express Library

Learning Express Library

a service of the State Library of Kansas

State Library Resources

Archives

Contact Us

OTTAWA LIBRARY, 105 S Hickory, Ottawa KS 66067

If you have questions about any of the Library’s services or need information on specific materials or events, you are encouraged to call anyone listed below by dialing 785-242-3080 and requesting the appropriate person. Or you can email by clicking on the email link. The general email for the library is ottawalibraryreference@yahoo.com

Terry Chartier, Library Director
terry.chartier@ottawalibrary.org

Meg Dickinson, Community Relations
meg.dickinson@ottawalibrary.org

Lisa Slavin, Adult Programming/Marketing
lisa.slavin@ottawalibrary.org

Bob Becker, Information Technology
bob.becker@ottawalibrary.org

Cataloging

Pam Miller pam.miller@ottawalibrary.org

Heidi VanderHeuvel heidi.vanderheuvel@ottawalibrary.org

Children’s Services

Cyndi brewer cyndi.brewer@ottawalibrary.org

Shannon Leonard shannon.leonard@ottawalibrary.org

Leanna Heth leanna.heth@ottawalibrary.org

Circulation

Lori Clayton lori.clayton@ottawalibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan

Trenton Keim trenton.keim@ottawalibrary.org

Linda Knight linda.knight@ottawalibrary.org

Sore Throat

It is a very attractive website built using wonderful features based in Wordpress. It is an informative health care blog regarding:

Simvastatin

You can learn more about Simvastatin or Zocor which treats triglyceride and high cholesterol levels in blood. You might need medical attention for Simvastatin side effects.

Atenolol

As a beta blocker Atenolol is a drug used primarily in cardiovascular diseases. Be careful! Please be informed about Atenolol side effects.

Metoprolol

It is a receptor blocker used in treatment of several diseases of the cardiovascular system, especially hypertension. Metoprolol side effects must be considered for this drug.

Yaz

Known also as Yasmin is used for ovulation prevention. Before taking it, read Yaz side effects.

Zoloft

Also known as Sertraline is an antidepressant of the selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor. Consider the related topics:

Do not forget to read also Zoloft side effects since it is well described.

Lisinopril

It is used in treatment of hypertension. Before using Lisinopril please refer to Lisinopril side effects to avoid heart problems.

Citalopram

Is an antidepressant medication that belongs to the group of drugs called selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors. Before using Citalopram please refer to Citalopram side effects to avoid problems.

Drug addiction

Be informed for drug addiction facts, drug addiction treatment, drug addicts. Look also for a rehab for heroin and cocaine or other drugs